PCS 35th General Committee 2024/25

  • Club President: Daniel Loo
  • Vice President: Adrian To
  • Hon. Treasurer: Alex Chun
  • Hon. Secretary: Solomon Tan
  • Membership: Tan Yong Sheng
  • Sponsors & External Liaison: Sim Hwee Hong
  • Benefits & Admininstration: Vivian Chang
  • Motoring: Derick Tang
  • Motoring: Moh Tze Yang
  • Motoring: Peter Ho
  • Motorsports: Jim Man Kit
  • Motorsports: Michelle Kuek
  • Motorsports: Kai Thio
  • Social: Ronnie Chin
  • Social (golf): Marc Gan
  • Social (charity): Denys Ngo
  • Social (social media): Derek Lee

Front row (Left to Right): Ronnie Chin (Social), Solomon Tan (Hon. Secretary), Daniel Loo (President), Adrian To (Vice President), Alex Chun (Hon. Treasurer), Vivian Chang (Benefits & Administration)

Back row (Left to Right): Denys Ngo (Social), Derek Lee (Social), Kai Thio (Motorsports), Jim Man Kit (Motorsports), Derick Tang (Motoring), Michelle Kuek (Motorsports), Peter Ho (Motoring), Sim Hwee Hong (Liaison), Moh Tze Yang (Motoring), Marc Gan (Social),
Tan Yong Sheng (Membership)

130 Beach Road, #01-12 Guoco Midtown, Singapore 189774

The text, image, sound, and all other information published here is copyright by Porsche Club Singapore, except where indicated. It is not to be reproduced wholly or in part without prior written permission of Porsche Club Singapore. The Porsche wordmark and Porsche crest are registered trademarks of Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG. 
Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG is a company registered at Stuttgart, Registriergericht HRB 730623.

Website customised and maintained by Provient

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software