President: Daniel Chow
Vice President: Garry Tay
Hon. Secretary: Yip Shee Yin
Hon. Treasurer: Jim Man Kit

Edward Tham
Paul Ng
Raymond Lam
Dominic Seow
Vincent Lim
Arthur Ong
Rajavikraman Jayapandian
Marianna Chong

130 Beach Road, #01-12 Guoco Midtown, Singapore 189774

The text, image, sound, and all other information published here is copyright by Porsche Club Singapore, except where indicated. It is not to be reproduced wholly or in part without prior written permission of Porsche Club Singapore. The Porsche wordmark and Porsche crest are registered trademarks of Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG. 
Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG is a company registered at Stuttgart, Registriergericht HRB 730623.

Website customised and maintained by Provient

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software