President: Garry Tay
Vice President: Jim Man Kit
Hon. Secretary: Paul Ng
Hon. Treasurer: Vanessa Liok

Victor Liao (Motoring)
Christopher Lim CL (Membership)
Benjamin Lim (Social)
Edward Tham (Social)
Yong Jiunn Siong (Social)
Wong Her Shann (Motorsports)
Dominic Seow
Arthur Ong

Absent from photo:  Dominic and Arthur

130 Beach Road, #01-12 Guoco Midtown, Singapore 189774

The text, image, sound, and all other information published here is copyright by Porsche Club Singapore, except where indicated. It is not to be reproduced wholly or in part without prior written permission of Porsche Club Singapore. The Porsche wordmark and Porsche crest are registered trademarks of Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG. 
Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG is a company registered at Stuttgart, Registriergericht HRB 730623.

Website customised and maintained by Provient

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software