President: Leon Liu Zun (seated, 2nd from left)
Vice President: Yong Jiunn Siong (seated, 2nd from right)
Hon. Secretary: Gnanasihamani Kannan (seated, right most)
Hon. Treasurer: Adrian To Arng Fong (seated, left most)

Directors (standing, left to right):
Jim Man Kit (motorsports)
Alex Chun (motoring)
Sin Wai Kok (motoring)
Zoena Ong Siew Ngoh (Social)
Jason Ow (Social)
Gavin Sung (motoring)
Lim Yuji (Social)
Sim Hwee Hong (membership)

130 Beach Road, #01-12 Guoco Midtown, Singapore 189774

The text, image, sound, and all other information published here is copyright by Porsche Club Singapore, except where indicated. It is not to be reproduced wholly or in part without prior written permission of Porsche Club Singapore. The Porsche wordmark and Porsche crest are registered trademarks of Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG. 
Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG is a company registered at Stuttgart, Registriergericht HRB 730623.

Website customised and maintained by Provient

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software