President: Daniel Chow
Vice President: Leon Liu
Secretary: Yip Shee Yin
Treasurer: Jim Man Kit

Mohd Saleem (Motoring)
Vincent Lim (Motoring)
Raymond Lam (Motoring)
Paul Ng (Motorsports)
Raj (Motorsports)
Leon Liu (Social)
Edward Tham (Social)
Daniel Jason Ong (Social)
Angeline Chin (Membership & Communications)
Marianna Chong (Membership & Communications)
Garry Tay (Charity)
Howard Delaney (Advisor Sponsorship)
Antoinette Ang (Advisor Special Events)

130 Beach Road, #01-12 Guoco Midtown, Singapore 189774

The text, image, sound, and all other information published here is copyright by Porsche Club Singapore, except where indicated. It is not to be reproduced wholly or in part without prior written permission of Porsche Club Singapore. The Porsche wordmark and Porsche crest are registered trademarks of Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG. 
Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG is a company registered at Stuttgart, Registriergericht HRB 730623.

Website customised and maintained by Provient

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software