• President: Gavin Sung
  • Vice-President: Daniel Loo
  • Hon. Secretary: Solomon Tan (Interim) 
  • Hon. Treasurer: Hwee Hong Sim
  • Committee Members:
    • Adrian To
    • Alex Chun
    • Jim Man Kit
    • Yuji Lim 
    • Solomon Tan
    • Ronnie Chin
    • Valerie Liu
    • Yong Sheng Tan
    • Marc Gan

The text, image, sound, and all other information published here is copyright by Porsche Club Singapore, except where indicated. It is not to be reproduced wholly or in part without prior written permission of Porsche Club Singapore. The Porsche wordmark and Porsche crest are registered trademarks of Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG. 
Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG is a company registered at Stuttgart, Registriergericht HRB 730623.

Website customised and maintained by Provient

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software